About Us

png-7

For over 30 years, Rural Human Services has served individuals and businesses in Del Norte County. Our community outreach programs touch the lives of more than 2,000 people a month. Our professional service programs provide training, instruction, and assistance to individuals, organizations and local businesses.

RHS is an independent, non-profit agency, operated by a volunteer board of directors and a dedicated staff.

For more information about RHS and our programs call 707-464-7441.

Administration

Administration

 

Scott Feller, Executive Director
sfeller@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 290

Darci Wilson, Fiscal Coordinator
dwilson@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 261

 Marilyn Bell, Fiscal Clerk
mbell@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 240

Bridget Woods, Accounting Clerk
bwoods@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 267

Kim Hernandez, Receptionist
khernandez@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 221

Oliver Diffey, Maintenance
odiffey@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 234

Workforce Center

Del Norte Workforce Center

 

Christy Hernandez, Workforce Center Director
chernandez@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 228

Randy Bancroft, Employment Counselor
rbancroft@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 238

Imelda Ramirez, Employment Counselor
iramirez@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 231

Roberto Herrera, Business Services Representative
rherrera@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 253

Robin Campbell, Computer Lab
rcampbell@ncen.org • 707-464-8347, ext. 288

Harrington House

Harrington House

Shelagh Carrick, Shelter Manager
scarrick@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Dharma Aldapi, Child Advocate
daldapi@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Merlinda Barreras, Legal Advocate
mbarreras@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Meng Lo, Prevention Advocate
mlo@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Jerry Carrick, Client Advocate
jcarrick@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Melanie Day, Client Advocate
mday@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Janice Hartwick, Client Advocate
jhartwick@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Linda Segura, Client Advocate
lsegura@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Joshua Wells, Client Advocate
jwells@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Rhonda Steel, Client Advocate
rsteel@ncen.org • 707-465-3013

Natural Resources

Natural Resources

Dan Burgess, Natural Resources Director
dburgess@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 225

Supported Living Services

Supported Living Services

Rene Quintana, SLS Director
rquintana@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 300

Matt Larson, Consumer Advocate
mlarson@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 250

Frank Regalado, Consumer Advocate
fregalado@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 251

Gail Tucker, Consumer Advocate
gtucker@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 251

Angel Hanson, Consumer Advocate
ahanson@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 250

Amy Yang, Consumer Advocate
ayang@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 250

Food & Family Programs

Food & Family Programs

 

Ron Phillips, Special Projects Program Coordinator
rphillips@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 529

Loretta Upton, Food Bank Program Coordinator
lmupton@ncen.org • 707-464-7441, ext. 252

Board of Directors

Rural Human Services Board of Directors

Celia Perez
~Board President

Ron Sandler
~Board Vice President

Eli Naffah
~Board Secretary

Mike Riese
~Board Treasurer

Tom Cochran

Don Micheletti, M.D.

Mitch Hanna

Vanessa Alexandre

Ivan Minsal

 

2 thoughts on “About Us

  • May 4, 2016 at 4:22 pm
    Permalink

    My name is Lisa Mitchell. I am no longer employed with your company, so I request you remove my name off of your employee listings.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *